2015 6-6A All District Honors…11 Marcus FC players recognized….

Congratulations to Marcus FC for having 11 players recognized as all district selections.  District 6-6A is one of the toughest in the state of Texas so this is a tremendous honor for these players.  Here is the breakdown of the honors:


Utility Player of the Year – Daniel Blaney, Marcus, Sr.

Sophomore of the Year – Adam Baldwin, Marcus, So.

First Team

Landon Plunkett, Marcus, Jr., GK

Trace Marshall, Marcus, Sr., D

Jackson Bradford, Marcus, Jr., MF

Second Team

Logan Gutwein, Marcus, Sr., D

Trevor Costello, Marcus, Sr., D

Ethan Woods, Marcus, Jr., MF

Honorable Mention

Shayne West, Marcus, Sr., F

Steve Pondeca, Marcus, Sr., F

Jackson Tiller, Marcus, Sr., MF