2015 Schedule

Master Schedule 15[1]

 

Date Varsity Junior Varsity I Junior Varsity II

SCRIMMAGE

Sat, Jan 3 Alumni (H) 6:00pm JV II (H) 3:00pm JV I (H) 3:00pm
Mon, Jan 5 Mesquite (H) 7:15pm Mesquite (H) 5:30pm Frisco Centennial(H) 4:00pm

PRE-SEASON

Thurs – Sat Jan 8-10 Dallas Jesuit Tournament (A) Marcus JV Tournament (H) Marcus JV Tournament (H)
Tues, Jan 13 Frisco Centennial(H) 7:15pm Frisco Centennial(H) 5:30pm Frisco Centennial(H) 4:00pm

DISTRICT 6-6A

Fri, Jan 16 Lewisville (H) 7:30pm Lewisville(H) 5:45pm Lewisville (H) 4:30pm
Tues, Jan 20 Hebron (A) 7:30pm Hebron(A) 5:45pm Hebron(A) 4:30pm
Fri, Jan 23 Allen(H) 7:30pm Allen(H) 5:45pm Allen(H) 4:30pm
Tues, Jan 27 Flower Mound (A) 7:30pm Flower Mound(A) 5:45pm Flower Mound(A) 4:30pm
Fri, Jan 30 Plano West(H) 7:30pm Plano West(H) 5:45pm Jesuit**(H) 4:15pm
Tues, Feb 3 Plano East (A) 7:30pm (Kimbrough) Plano East (A) 5:45pm (Kimbrough) Southlake Carroll**(A) 4:30pm (Mon, Feb 2)
Fri, Feb 6 McKinney Boyd (H) 7:30pm McKinney Boyd (H) 5:45pm McKinney Boyd (H) 4:30pm
Tues, Feb 10 Plano (A) 7:30pm (Clark East) Plano (A) 5:45pm (Clark East) Jesuit(A) 7:00pm
Tues, Feb 17 Lewisville (A) 7:30pm Lewisville (A) 5:45pm Lewisville (A) 4:30pm
Fri, Feb 20 Hebron(H) 7:30pm Hebron(H) 5:45pm Hebron(H) 4:30pm
Tues, Feb 24 Allen (A) 7:30pm Allen (A) 5:45pm Allen (A) 4:30pm
Fri, Feb 27 Flower Mound (H) 7:30pm Flower Mound (H) 5:45pm Flower Mound (H) 4:30pm
Fri, Mar 3 Plano West (A) 7:30pm (Clark East) Plano West (A) 5:45pm (Clark East) Byron Nelson**(A) 4:00pm
Tues, Mar 6 Plano East(H) 7:30pm Plano East(H) 5:45pm Lake Dallas JV1** (H) 4:00pm
Tues, Mar 17 McKinney Boyd (A) 7:30pm McKinney Boyd (A) 5:45pm McKinney Boyd (A) 4:30pm
Fri, Mar 20 Plano***(H) 7:30pm Plano(H) 5:45pm Southlake Carroll** (H) 4:15pm

PLAYOFFS

Mar 26 or Mar 27 Bi-District – TBA Head Coach – John GallVarsity & JV1 Asst. Coach – David WeaverVarsity & JV2 Asst. Coach – Preston JundLISD Athletic Director – Tim FordLISD Superintendent – Dr. Stephen WaddellPrincipal – Gary ShaffermanHead Trainer – David OrtmeierAthletic Coordinator – Gerry Stanford 

Official Website – marcusfc.com

Apr 2 or Apr 3 Area Final – TBA
Apr 6 or Apr 7 Regional Q-Final – TBA
Apr 10 and Apr 11 Region 1 Tournament –Midland, TX
Apr 16 – Apr 18 5A State Tournament –Georgetown, TX