Booster Club Contacts

Boys Soccer Booster Club 2017/2018

President Paul Atkinson Paulatkinson38@yahoo.com
Secretary Gina Karbs mmfcsecretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Debbie Roby Robyd@lisd.net
Banquet Kim Atkinson Kimberlyatkinson5@gmail.com
Banquet Cheryl Shaughnessy cheryl@shaughnessy.me
Fundraising Michelle Lloyd Michelle.L.Lloyd@LSCCOM.com
Concessions Debbie Virant txvirants@yahoo.com
Concessions Jennifer Laplante txlaplante@verizon.net
Senior Night Stacy Wills Snwills21@aol.com
Youth Night Shelly Einsphar cseinspahr@verizon.net
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Night Kelli Sluder Kellijsluder@hotmail.com
Alumni Scrimmage/Kick Off Party TBA
NTX Elite Showcase Tournament TBA